• NSMIT (MyNSM)

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Baldelli
  • Baldelli, Steven
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
Dr. Bean
  • Bean, Mary
  • Instructional Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  318 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.8552 
  • Email:  mbean3@uh.edu
Dr. Bear
  • Office:  139E - Fleming
  • Phone:  832.842.8865   
  • Email:  jbear@uh.edu
Bittner
  • Bittner, Eric
  • John and Rebecca Moores Professor
  • more...
Dr. Bott
  • Bott, Simon
  • Instructional Professor and Undergraduate Chair
  • more...
  • Office:  137 - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.2771
  • Email:  sbott@uh.edu
Dr. Bott
  • Brgoch, Jakoah
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
Dr. Cai
  • Office:  449 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.2710  
  • Email:  cai@uh.edu
Dr. Carrasquillo
  • Carrasquillo M, Edwin
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
Coltart
  • Coltart, Don
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Czader, Arkadiusz
  • Instructional Assistant Professor
Dr. Czenuszewicz
  • Czernuszewicz, Roman
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  139F - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.3235  
  • Email:  roman@uh.edu
Dr. Daugulis
  • Daugulis, Olafs
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  445 - STL
  • Phone: 832.842.8180  
  • Email:  olafs@uh.edu
Dr. Daugulis
  • Do, Loi
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5022 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.0373
  • Email:  loido@uh.edu
Dr. Elthon
Dr. Geanangel
  • Geanangel, Russell
  • Professor
  • more...
Dr. Gilbertson
  • Gilbertson, Scott
  • MD Anderson Professor
  • more...
Dr. Guloy
  • Guloy, Arnold
  • Professor and Associate Department Chair
  • more...
  • Office:  447 - STL
  • Phone: 713.743.2792 
  • Email:  aguloy@uh.edu
Dr. Halasyamani
  • Halasyamani, P. Shiv
  • Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  53 - SR1
  • Phone:  832.775.8696 
  • Email:  psh@uh.edu
Dr. Hoffman
  • Hoffman, David
  • Professor and Department Chair
  • more...
Dr. Jacobson
  • Jacobson, Allan
  • Robert A. Welch Chair of Science,
    Director of the Texas Center for Superconductivity at UH
  • more...
Dr. Kadish
  • Kadish, Karl
  • Cullen University Professor
  • more...
  • Office: 164 - Fleming
  • Phone: 713.743.2740 
  • Email:  kkadish@uh.edu
Dr. Lee
  • Lee, T. Randall
  • Cullen Distinguished University Chair and Associate Dean for Research
  • more...
  • Office:  5004 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.2724  
  • Email:  trlee@uh.edu
Dr. Lubchenko
  • Lubchenko, Vassiliy
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1021 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8853
  • Email:  vas@uh.edu
  • Makarenko, Boris
  • Research Assistant Professor
Dr. May
  • May, Jeremy
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5025 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8808  
  • Email:   jmay@uh.edu
Dr. Miljnanic
  • Miljanic, Ognjen
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5022 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8827  
  • Email:  miljanic@uh.edu
Dr. Moeller
  • Moeller, Angela
  • Associate Professor and Graduate Chair
  • more...
Dr. Smith
  • Smith, Mark
  • Cullen Distinguised University Professor
  • more...
Thummel
  • Teets, Thomas
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
Thummel
  • Thummel, Randolph
  • John and Rebecca Moores Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  5020 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.2734  
  • Email:  thummel@uh.edu
Xu
  • Xu, Shoujun
  • Associate Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1019 - SERC
  • Phone: 832.842.8828  
  • Email:  sxu7@uh.edu
logo
  • Yang, Ding-Shyue (Jerry)
  • Assistant Professor
  • more...
  • Office:  1018 - SERC
  • Phone: 713.743.6022 
  • Email:  yang@uh.edu
Dr. Zaitsev
  • Zaitsev, Vladimir
  • Instructional Assistant Professor